CITY COUNCIL

Tory Allman Redmond Oregon City Council
Tory Allman (2016) 541-923-7710  
Tory.allman@ci.redmond.or.us

Joe Centanni Redmond Oregon City Council
Joe Centanni (2016) 541-350-1013  
joe.centanni@ci.redmond.or.us

 

Camden King Redmond Oregon City Council
Camden King (2016) 541-280-2258   
camden.king@ci.redmond.or.us


Angela Boothroyd (2016) 541-410-2572
angela.boothroyd@ci.redmond.or.us                 

 

Anne Graham Redmond Oregon City Council
Anne Graham (2018) 541-699-7707   
anne.graham@ci.redmond.or.us

Jay Patrick Redmond Oregon City Council
Jay Patrick (2018) 541-508-8408   
jay.patrick@ci.redmond.or.us

 


PREMIER LEVEL MEMBERS