AMBASSADOR PROGRAM

Chamber Ambassadors are a special group of people who volunteer their time to help promote Redmond Area businesses and support Chamber functions.

Ambassadors are always in attendance at Business After Hours events, Coffee Clatters, Ribbon Cuttings and special events such as Music on the Green, Central Oregon Business Expo, and our annual Bacon and Brew Fest.

The Ambassadors

  • Greet and assist current and prospective members.
  • Make courtesy calls to new and current members.
  • Provide a friendly greeting and helpful hand to all.
  • Promote Redmond Area business.
  • Provide the catalyst to productive and successful networking.

 

2017 Ambasssdors

 

Rebecca

Chambers

High Desert Promotions

rebecca@highdesertpromotions.com

480-3960

Lara

Chan

Mary Kay Beauty Consultant

purplenavygirl416@gmail.com

390-8804

William

Chan

American Legion District 5

wchan@bendbroadband.com

232-8192

Andy

Clark

Resort Spas & Billiards

info@resortspasandbilliards.com

610-7466

Janice

Debo

Precious Curves

janice@preciouscurves.com

 

Keith

Dietrich

Send Out Cards

keithadietrich@yahoo.com

206-409-7077

Tammi

Ford

Avon

tam@fivets.com

788-4369

Troy

Ford

Five T's Computer

troy@fivetscomputer.com

 

Mariana

Gasche

Academy Mortgage

mariana.gasche@academymortgage.com

 

Jerry

Keller

Shining Enterprises Janitorial & Carpet Cleaning

cleanup@bendbroadband.com

550-6194

Bob

Kelly

Retired

bjkandrfk@bendcable.com

350-9620

Brenda

Kelly

Board Member Liason

bjkelly8424@gmail.com

350-4120

Shari

Noldge

ASEA - Atomic Renewal

snoldge@hotmail.com

971-506-2178

Kyle

Pfenning

U.S. Bank

kyle.pfenning@usbank.com

 

Peggy

Roberts

Holistic Living

rroberts@bendcable.com

480-4019

Jeanne

Scharlund-Maneval

The Starbuck Group

jeannescharlund@gmail.com

420-7978

Ferronato

Shen

Original Source

threetreasuresfarms@gmail.com

503-804-9461

Martin

Stewart

Farmers Insurance - The Martin Stewart Agency

mstewart1@farmersagent.com

905-0841

Dawn

Toombs

Comfort Suites-Redmond Airport

dtoombs@vestahospitality.com

480-4797

Gary

Webb

Motives Custom-Blend Cosmetics

gswebb@bendbroadband.com

760-4489

Sonja

Webb

Motives Custom-Blend Cosmetics

gswebb@bendbroadband.com

760-4492

Bob

Weeber

Retired

weebs2@bendbroadband.com

604-4585

Josh

Werner

Edward Jones Investments

jmwerner24@gmail.com

350-2421

Joann

Wheeler

General Federation of Women's Clubs

jwii@msn.com

279-1441