AMBASSADOR PROGRAM

Chamber Ambassadors are a special group of people who volunteer their time to help promote Redmond Area businesses and support Chamber functions.

Ambassadors are always in attendance at Business After Hours events, Coffee Clatters, Ribbon Cuttings and special events such as Music on the Green, Central Oregon Business Expo, and our annual Bacon and Brew Fest.

The Ambassadors

  • Greet and assist current and prospective members.
  • Make courtesy calls to new and current members.
  • Provide a friendly greeting and helpful hand to all.
  • Promote Redmond Area business.
  • Provide the catalyst to productive and successful networking.

 

 


Our Ambassadors

Khrisma Carter

Bend Factory Stores

bendfactorystores@yahoo.com

541-390-6186

Keith Dietrich

Send Out Cards

keithadietrich@yahoo.com

206-409-7077

LoriAnn Kuhn

LS Networks

lkuhn@lsnetworks.net

541-420-0949

Jerry Keller

Shining Enterprises Janitorial & Carpet Cleaning

cleanup@bendbroadband.com

541-550-6194

 

Josh Werner

Edward Jones Investments

joshua.werner@edwardjones.com

541-350-2421

Martin Stewart

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

martin.stewart@fairway.com

541-905-0841

 

Gary & Sonja Webb

Market America & Motives Cosmetics

gswebb@bendbroadband.com

541-760-4489

Molly Schluckebier

Oregon Meter Repair

mollyschl@hotmail.com

503-812-0846

Janice Debo

Networking Consultant

janice@janicedebo.com

541-639-2855

 

Shari Noldge

ASEA - Atomic Renewal

snoldge@hotmail.com

971-506-2178

Tammi & Troy Ford

Individuals

tam@fivets.com

541-788-4369

Mariana Gasche

Individual

marianagasche@hotmail.com

541-548-1957

Melanie Hirata

Silver Fenix, LLC.

silverfenix2017@gmail.com

541-633-5563

Bob Kelly

Individual

bjkandrfk@bendcable.com

541-350-9620

Kyle Pfenning

US Bank

kyle.pfenning@usbank.com

541-213-7600

 

Jeanne Scharlund

The Starbuck Group

jeannescharlund@gmail.com

541-420-9468

Bob Weeber

Individual

weebs2@bendbroadband.com

541-604-4585

Joann Wheeler

General Federation of Women's Clubs

jwii@msn.com

541-279-1441

Teri Jansen

Individual

terbarej@yahoo.com

209-568-8706